*** Manipur University Admission for Academic Session 2024-25 will be based on CUET(Common University Entrance Test, conducted by NTA) score only. ***           |           *** MANIPUR UNIVERSITY ALUMNI[LINK] ***           |           *** ALUMNI REGISTRATION FROM [LINK].  (New) ***           |           *** Dr. Naorem Santa Singh, Project Scientist, Dept. of Life Science(Zoology), MU, has been awarded the ZSK-INDIA RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION by ZSK, India on 16/10/2023  (New) ***           |           *** To Activate MHRD Wi-Fi service, Generate consent Form and Submit at Computer Centre. Click here to generate.  (New) ***           |           *** ADMISSION MUET 23-24   ***           |           *** ADMISSION CUET(UG/PG) 2023-24  (New) ***           |           *** PRE-PHD ADMISSION 2023 ***           |           *** ACADEMIC BANK OF CREDITS: ABC  (New) ***           |           ***  Prof. Yengkhom Raghumani Singh, Dept. of Earth Sc., has been selected as Adjunct Faculty in the Department of Geology & Environmental Scinece, University of Pittsburgh.  (New) ***           |           ***  15th CONVOCATION 2023: Register Now for 2013-2020 passout students;  (New) ***           |           ***  DOWNLOAD UG(BA/BSc/BCom) Online Provisional Marksheet.  (New) ***           |           *** Issue of 1st semester hostel fee payment is resolved and those students who already paid the fee shall download the fee receipt  (New) ***           |           *** Wi-Fi Registration Form Fill Up  (New) ***           |           *** Samarth EXAM FORM FILL UP for MU  (New) ***           |           *** Verification of financial transactions will be opened from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM on every working day. (New) ***           |           *** Online Provisional Marksheet (BA/BSc)  ***           |           ***  Tender for Supply of Equipments & Consumable items; (New) ***           |           *** COVID-19: Mental Health Counselling [TIMING: 9:00 AM-5:00 PM] (New) ***           |           *** Faculties, Employees and Campus Dwellers of Manipur University may contact the Covid-19 Helpline Numbers @ +91-8119951558 / +91-841402472 (New) ***           |           *** COVID-19 related Notifications.  ***           |           *** Affiliating College Notifications; (New) ***           |           *** CYBER SECURITY TIPS  (New) ***           |              



Prof. Dr Premlata Maisnam

Dean, School of Education
email : dean.education [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in
Phone No. +91-9612055634, +91-8014028413

Prof Soibam Imoba Singh

Dean, School of Humanities
Email : dean.humanities [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in
Phone No. (0385) 2435849(O)

Prof Dr S Jibonkumar Singh

Dean, School of Human & Environmental Science 
Email : dean.hesc [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in 
Phone No. : 0385 - 2435174

Prof Gopal Kumar Niroula Chhetry


Dean, School of Life Sciences 
email : dean.lifesc [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in
Phone No. (0385) 2435806(O)

Prof Sumitra Phanjoubam

Dean, School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences 
email : dean.mpsc [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in
Phone No. (0385) 2435968(O)

Prof (Dr) Thoidingjam Purnima Devi

Dean, School of Social Sciences 
email : dean.ssc [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in
Phone No. (0385) 2435844(O)

Prof N Basanta Singh

Dean, School of Engineering
Email : dean.engineering [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in


Prof. H. Priyosakhi Devi

Dean, School of Medical Science
Email : dean.medical [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in

Department of Radiotherapy, RIMS, Imphal

Prof Gopal Kumar Niroula Chhetry

Dean, School of Agricultural Science 
Email : dean.agriculture [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in

Prof M Premjit Singh

Email : dean.students [AT] manipuruniv [dot]ac [dot]in
Phone No.0385-2435141


  Name Deptt/Centre
1 Prof Yengkhom Raghumani Singh Earth Science
2 Prof. H. Sudhirkumar History
3 Prof. M. Damayanti Devi Botany
4 Prof. O. Ratnabala Devi Mathematics
5 Prof. S. Imoba Singh Linguistics
6 Dr. O. Ranjit Singh Ancient History & Archaeology
7 Dr. Kh. Pradipkumar Singh Geography
8 Dr Th. Binoy Singh Zoology
9 Prof. N. Rajen Singh Chemistry
10 S. Jibonkumar Singh Anthropology
11 Prof. N. Tejmani Singh Commerce
12 Prof. L. Bishwanath Sharma Philosophy
13 M. Hemanta Meitei Economics
14 Dr. Y. Premananda Singh Law
15 Dr I. Gambhir Singh Eng. & Cul. Studies
16 Prof. A. Dilipkumar Singh Physics
17 Tejmani Sinam Comp. Sc.
18 Dr. Laishram Thambal Singh PESS
19 Prof. L. Prabhakar MIMS
20 Dr. Lamalu Thaimei ACCE
21 Dr.Keisham Shitaljit Singh Education
22 Dr. P. Nongdam Puren Meitei Biotech
23 Prof. Th. Purnima Devi Lib. & Info. Sc
24 Dr. Nameirakpam Bijen Meetei Political Science
25 Prof. Debananda S Ningthoujam Biochemistry
26 Prof. L. Birjita Devi Manipuri
27 Prof. S. Opendra Singh Statistics
28 Prof. Akhilesh Kumar Shankhdar Hindi
29 Dr. M Lilee Devi Sociology
30 Dr. Kh. Raju Singh Environmental Sc
Sl/ No. Name Deptt/Centre
31 Prof. S. Jibonkumar Singh Psychology
32 Prof. Th. Purnima Devi VSSD
33 Dr. T Inaobi Singh YOGA
34 Prof. Premlata Maisnam Teacher Edn.
35 Prof. S. Imoba Singh Foreign language
36 Dr. R.K. Lilapati Mass Comm
37 Dr. Vivek Kumar Vaishnav Forestry & Env Sc.
38 Dr. I. Yaipharemba Singh NSS
39 Dr. M. Irikhomba Fine Arts
40 Dr. M Thoiba Singh Dance & Music
41 Prof. M. Bobo Singh SEAS
42 Prof. Damodar Nepram CSSEIP