*** RECRUITMENT for 78 (seventy eight) posts of Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor for 34 Departments Adv.No.1/21 (New) ***           |           *** Verification of financial transactions will be opened from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM on every working day. (New) ***           |           *** Online Provisional Marksheet (BA/BSc)  ***           |           ***  Tender for Supply of Equipments & Consumable items; (New) ***           |           ***  Download Admit Card for the Entrance Test 2021  (New) ***           |           *** COVID-19: Instruction/Conditions for Home Isolations (New) ***           |           *** COVID-19: Mental Health Counselling [TIMING: 9:00 AM-5:00 PM] (New) ***           |           *** Faculties, Employees and Campus Dwellers of Manipur University may contact the Covid-19 Helpline Numbers @ +91-8119951558 / +91-841402472 (New) ***           |           *** COVID-19: Pre-PhD Programme scheduled on 30/04/2021 in BOTANY, ZOOLOGY & Adult Continuing Education & Extension is being postponed till further order. (New) ***           |           *** COVID-19:All the Hostels of the University have been closed. The hostellers are required to vacate the hostels at the earlist (New) ***           |           *** COVID-19: All are requested to wear face mask compulsorily in the University campus. (New) ***           |           *** CYBER SECURITY TIPS  (New) ***           |              

About Research Scholars Cell

The University is having Research Scholars Cell is to handle the acedemic, financial, maintenance of records and miscellaneous matters of the research scholars of the University. The Research Scholars Cell of the University has been strengthened with the appointment of one 'Nodal Officer' and two 'Junior Assistant'.  The main activity of the Research Scholars Cell is for the preparation of Database of Research Scholars.

1. Mr. T. Kamkhenthang, Nodal Officer
2. Elvis Hongsha, Junior Assistant
3. Kh. Babloo Singh, Junior Assistant

Research Scholars List

The List of Research Scholars are listed  according to their registration to the Schools of Studies. The University have six Schools of Studies including the School of Medical Science and currently 31 departments and 7 different Centres of Studies are attached to the different Schools of Studies.

View List of Research Scholars